The Economic Research Institute for Northeast Asia (ERINA), Niigata.

Japanese Association for Trade with Russia and NIS (ROTOBO), Tokyo.

Japan External Trade Organization  (JETRO), Tokyo.

Center for  Far Eastern Studies,  University of  Toyama.

Center for Northeast Asian Studies, Tohoku  University

Hokkaido University, Sapporo

Osaka University of Economics and Law

Research Institute of Humanity and Nature, Kyoto.

 Republic of Korea:

Institute of East and West Studies, Yonsei University, Seoul


The Overseas Economic Research Institute, the Export-Import Bank of Korea, Seoul

Korea Institute for International Economic Policy, Seoul

The Korea Transport Institute, Seoul.

Kyungnam University

Kangwon National University

Research Center for Region Studies, Guen Sang National University

Institute of Russian Studies, Hallym University

Institute of Global Affairs, Kyung Hee University

 People's Republic of China:

The Heilongjiang Provincial Academy of SocialSciences, Harbin

Jilin Province Association of Social Sciences, Changchun

Euro-Asian Social Development Research Institute, Development Research Center, the State Council of PRC, Beijing

Shanghai Academy for International Studies


University of  Washington, Seattle

East-West Center, Honolulu

Monterey Institute of  International Studies  

The Northeast Asia Economic Forum, Honolulu

 Great Britain:

University of Birmingham


The Mongolian Development Research Center, Ulan Bator

153 Tikhookeanskaya Street,




Tel: +7 (4212) 725-225;

Fax: +7 (4212) 225-916.

E-mail: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.